歡迎光臨
BuonVino

由中,港,意3個愛好意大利酒的朋友組成,

Buonvino是由意大利的專業侍酒師和香港葡萄酒愛好者於2013年成立的。

Buonvino專經營意大利精品葡萄酒及食物。業務包括批發及零售。 我們所揀選的酒莊均是意大利國內知名的中小型精品酒莊,但在亞洲市場是並未熟悉的。 我們的使命是致力推廣意大利精品葡萄酒文化,務求能令客人充份感受到變化多端的意大利酒迷人之處。

本店名為BuonVino,意大利文的意思是”好”的葡萄酒。 我們的意大利合作夥伴是一個侍酒師,他在葡萄酒鑑賞有超過30年的經驗。 所有酒款均由他親自到各個酒莊品嚐及挑選,我們香港團隊亦會參與揀選以確保酒款合適大中華區人士口味。 所以能將成本降低,確保顧客所購買之葡萄酒均是物超所值的。

我們所揀選的中小型精品酒莊位於4個最主要的葡萄酒生產區,包括在西北部的皮埃蒙特,東北部的威尼托和弗留利,中部的托斯卡納。 這些酒莊均是用心的釀造每一支葡萄酒, 他們的葡萄園全是位於海拔100米以上的山坡上 (是生長葡萄的最佳位置)。 加上全人手採摘, 重質不重量,亦正好跟 BuonVino 的理念一樣。所以我們一拍即合,成為良好的合作伙伴。

我們的品酒師
祖雲尼奧

意大利品酒師祖雲尼奧, 擁有30多年的葡萄酒採購及品酒經驗! 雖然他是一位百分百的意大利人, 但他在好早年前已經接觸中國文化,熱愛中國歷史! 再加上他太太是中國人, 經常烹調廣東菜式給他品嚐, 因此佢對亞洲的飲食文化一點也不陌生. 正正因為這個緣故, 他明白怎樣的葡萄酒才適合中國人的口味及配襯食物上有一定的心得.

他揀選葡萄酒的心得是從來都不會看價錢以味道行先, 避免因價錢而影響決定! 我們香港團隊會在他揀選後,再以價錢,性價比,市場的接受程度來作進一步篩選!

客戶推薦

“當我認識 Buonvino 提供紅酒後,我每次宴會必定選用,個個朋友都讚好,我已成為忠實客戶”

科技公司老闆
科技公司老闆
team

People in team

加入我們

收取邀請卡,最新消息及優惠

    我的客戶

    根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
    Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
    OK
    Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
    根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
    OK

WELCOME
BuonVino

Buonvino is established by 3 partners from Italy, Mainland China and Hong Kong in 2013.

Buonvino is an Italian boutique wine importer established in 2013 by professional Italian sommelier and wine lover.

Buonvino focuses on sourcing Italian wines and offers retail, wholesale. Our aim is to promote domestically well known small to medium boutique wineries but lesser known in Asian market.

Our company name, BuonVino is an Italian wording means Good Wine. Our Italian partner is a sommelier and he has over 30 years experience in wine appreciation. We choose high quality wine from Italian boutique wineries by tasting each of them in person in Italy. We ensure our customer to buy our wine at a reasonable price by keeping the cost as low as possible.

Our wineries are located in 4 key wine production areas, Piedmont in the northwest, Veneto and Friuli in the northeast and Tuscany in the central of Italy. With the desire to propose a silky, complex and balanced wine, these wineries make each bottle of their wine wholeheartedly. Their vineyards are all located on mountainside which is the best location for grapes plating. Plus all grapes are collected manually. Their spirit of attentiveness in wine-making goes well with our mission and so we have built a sound partnership with them.

Our Italian sommelier
Giovanni O

Our Italian sommelier, Giovanni O has been in the wine business over 30-years. In spite of being a 100% Italian, he has had access to Chinese culture since a couple of years ago and he is a big fan of Chinese history! Besides, he is no stranger to Asian food culture because his wife is a Chinese who always cooks wonderful Chinese cuisine for him. It is for this reason that he understands how wine is suitable to Chinese taste and how it matches on Chinese food.

For the way he chooses wine is that he always puts the taste than the price in the first priority to avoid making the decision under impact of the price. After his selection in wine, our Hong Kong crew will further screen out the wine based on the price, price-performance ratio, degree of acceptance in the market.

testimonials

“當我認識 Buonvino 提供紅酒後,我每次宴會必定選用,個個朋友都讚好,我已成為忠實客戶”

科技公司老闆
科技公司老闆
team

People in team

join our mailing list

Receive invitations, updates and bonuses for purchasing

Our Clients

根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
OK
Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business.
根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。
OK